• Under the Sun
  • Beneath the Moon

Under The Sun (2020)

The first release by the new lineup of the SPACE QUARTET.

Rafael Toral: acoustic and electronic feedback, amplifier, direction
Hugo Antunes: double bass
Nuno Morão: drums and percussion
Nuno Torres: saxophone, electronics

Under the Sun was recorded live on October 3, 2019 at ZDB in Lisbon.
Beneath the Moon was recorded live on October 4, 2019 at Teatro Viriato in Viseu.

Released December 1st, 2020.

Guide to Rafael Toral’s Discography